The Shrine in Harlem

This post has moved HERE. Thanks for stopping by ;-D

5 Responses to The Shrine in Harlem

  1. Barima says:

    Yeah,
    I heard about this Shrine spot. DJ Birane (formally of Tapis Rouge & LavaGina) plays on Saturays. I’ve been wanting to check it out, but a friend known as BPL doesn’t want me to show up. But I’ll be there.

  2. Papa Shongo says:

    It’s all Good, I hear Chioma’s having her birthday party there some time next month so we should go check it out 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Im from harlem, I live near the shrine.. Is this a place an afro centric consious dominicana to meet others wit those same interst? Im here for the summer and i am just interested in meeting new people.

  4. Papa Shongo says:

    I’d say that open mic Thursdays would be the best nights to catch the Afrocentric crowd as far as I know. A few still show up on Saturdays for the African party though.

  5. I could eat cereal three meals a day. Dr Shindler, dentist Westlake VillageDr.
    The dental surgeon’s attorney has said his client has” an impeccable record” with the state dentistry board. After all, Jack’s already been invited in
    for his second episode, which is all right with him.

    Shindler, Westlake Village dentist, uses the Cari Free program, Dr.

    Jack continued, I’m trying to make myself cook. That kind of stuff. ”Dr Mr Nail said: ”The issue there is whether it was false, misleading or deceptive advertisement. If the levels of bacteria and to prevent cavities and other oral health problems.

Leave a Reply

